Trainer

Cheftrainer
Lehmann Ueli 034 402 37 04 ueli.lehmann@sportklublangnau.ch
Schwarz Gabi 031 550 06 15 gabi.schwarz@sportklublangnau.ch
Schwarz Stefan 031 550 06 15 stefan.schwarz@sportklublangnau.ch
Co-Trainer
Lehmann Andy 034 550 01 93 andy.lehmann@sportklublangnau.ch
Lehmann Michael michael.lehmann@sportklublangnau.ch
Leuenberger Renate renate.leuenberger@sportklublangnau.ch
Oppliger Renate 031 711 18 34 renate.oppliger@sportklublangnau.ch
Röthlisberger Beat 034 402 67 63 beat.roethlisberger@sportklublangnau.ch
Schafroth Peter 034 491 16 90 peter.schafroth@sportklublangnau.ch
Tanner-Schneiter Stephanie stephanie.schneiter@sportklublangnau.ch
Weber Fabienne 031 712 02 21 fabienne.weber@sportklublangnau.ch